主页

最愉快的方式為您的預算留!
您有去伦敦旅游的计划吗?如果您想在伦敦中心区找一个价位适中、位置优越和服务良好的酒店,那麼海豚酒店(Dolphin Hotel )将会是您的理想选择。

帕丁顿的负担得起的住宿

海豚酒店美丽的位置,舒适的环境和服务使其成为完美的选择,并为每个人提供住宿。非常适合家庭度假,浪漫度假,商务旅行等。我们注重细节,为您提供温馨,舒适且装饰精美的家,让您在伦敦过得难忘。我们受欢迎的早餐菜单是一顿可爱的欧陆式早餐,或者您愿意的话,可以选择我们传统的英式早餐。

为什么向我们预订

在伦敦市
舒适的住宿
设施及服务
早餐
免费WiFi
伦敦市中心的绝佳地理位置
帕丁顿市中心伦敦

海豚酒店位于伦敦市中心,在帕丁顿市中心的花园广场中,距离帕丁顿火车站和地铁站仅2分钟步行路程,它将帕丁顿与希思罗机场连接起来,距离海德公园有5分钟的步行路程。帕丁顿(Paddington)是伦敦市中心一个生机勃勃的地点,非常适合在伦敦市中心旅行的灵魂,让您有机会漫步至牛津街,马里波恩,皮卡迪利广场,贝斯沃特,诺丁山,波多贝罗市场等地区。我们非常友好的工作人员将随时为您提供帮助,指导您的出行方式,并使您的旅途更愉快。

地图和位置

该地区还与首都其他地区特别紧密地相连,其精湛的地下地铁网络提供5条地铁线路,包括环线,区,贝克洛,哈默史密斯和城市以及兰开斯特盖茨车站,这是拥有中央线的站点,可带您前往韦斯特菲尔德购物只需15分钟即可到达市中心,或者向东前往著名的金融城市伦敦。
参观伦敦
伦敦的海德公园(Hyde Park)紧邻我们的酒店,因此请客人探索其受欢迎的地标和自然风光。帕丁顿&贝斯沃特(Paddington&Bayswater)地区白天和晚上都充满生机,这里拥有许多餐馆,咖啡店,酒吧,酒吧和服务场所,可满足所有人的娱乐需求。可以直接从我们的接待处购买伦敦最好的西区演出的剧院门票以及受欢迎的观光旅游门票,包括大型巴士之旅,以尽可能方便我们的顾客。
 - Dolphin Hotel
Hot deals
10% Discount

Home

The most practical way for your budget stay!
Planning a trip to London? What better than Dolphin Hotel, offering you great customer service with affordable prices at an excellent location in Central London to really enjoy and make the most of your stay.

Affordable accomodation in Paddington

Dolphin Hotel's beautiful location, comfort and service makes it the perfect choice and provides accommodation for everyone. Perfect for family holidays, romantic getaways, business trips & more. We pay attention to detail so that we provide a warm, comfortable and well decorated home for you to enjoy and make your stay in London unforgettable. Our popular breakfast menu is a lovely Continental breakfast or our traditional English breakfast should you prefer.

Why book with us

In London city
Comfortable accommodation
Facilities & services
Breakfast
Free Wi-Fi
Fantastic location in Central London
Central London, Paddington

Dolphin Hotel is located in Central London, in a garden square in the heart of Paddington, just a 2 minute walk away from Paddington railway and underground station, which connects Paddington with Heathrow Airport and a five minute walk away from Hyde Park. Paddington is a vibrant central London location perfect for a travelling soul, right in the heart of London, giving you the opportunity to walk to areas such as Oxford Street, Marylebone, Piccadilly Circus, Bayswater, Notting Hill, Portobello Market and many more. Our very friendly staff will always be on hand to help you, guide your way and make your stay more pleasurable.

Map & location

The area is also particularly well connected with the rest of the capital with its superb underground metro network providing 5 metro lines including the Circle, District, Bakerloo, Hammersmith & City and Lancaster Gates station which hosts the Central line, which takes you to Westfield shopping centre in only 15 minutes or East to the famous financial city of London.
London sightseeing
With London’s Hyde Park at extremely close proximity to our hotel, guests are urged to explore its popular landmarks and natural beauty. The Paddington & Bayswater areas are full of life during the day and night, hosting many restaurants, coffee shops, pubs, bars & services to entertain all. Theatre tickets to London’s best West End shows as well as popular sightseeing tour tickets, including the Big Bus tour can be purchased directly from our reception to make our customers’ stay as convenient as possible.
 - Dolphin Hotel
Hot deals
10% Discount