Dolphin Hotel
Paddington - London

La façon la plus agréable pour votre budget reste!
Vous planifiez un séjour à Londres ? Si votre recherche se porte sur un hôtel situe au centre de Londres qui propose des tarifs abordables, une situation géographique excellente et un service clientèle de qualité, l'hôtel Shakespeare peut être le choix idéal pour vous.

Hébergement abordable à Paddington

Le bel emplacement, le confort et le service du Dolphin Hotel en font le choix parfait et offrent un hébergement pour tout le monde. Parfait pour des vacances en famille, des escapades romantiques, des voyages d'affaires et plus encore. Nous prêtons attention aux détails afin de vous offrir une maison chaleureuse, confortable et bien décorée pour que vous puissiez profiter et rendre votre séjour à Londres inoubliable. Notre menu de petit-déjeuner populaire est un délicieux petit-déjeuner continental ou notre petit-déjeuner anglais traditionnel si vous préférez.

Pourquoi réserver avec nous

Dans la ville de Londres
Hébergement confortable
Installations & prestations de service
Petit déjeuner
Wifi gratuit
Emplacement fantastique dans le centre de Londres
Central London, Paddington

Le Dolphin Hotel est situé dans le centre de Londres, sur une place de jardin au cœur de Paddington, à seulement 2 minutes à pied de la gare ferroviaire et de la station de métro de Paddington , qui relie Paddington à l'aéroport d'Heathrow et à cinq minutes à pied de Hyde Park. Paddington est un endroit dynamique du centre de Londres, parfait pour une âme voyageuse, en plein cœur de Londres, vous donnant la possibilité de marcher dans des quartiers tels que Oxford Street, Marylebone, Piccadilly Circus, Bayswater, Notting Hill, Portobello Market et bien d'autres. Notre personnel très sympathique sera toujours à votre disposition pour vous aider, vous guider et rendre votre séjour plus agréable.

Carte et emplacement

Le quartier est également particulièrement bien connecté avec le reste de la capitale avec son superbe réseau de métro souterrain offrant 5 lignes de métro, y compris la station Circle, District, Bakerloo, Hammersmith & City et Lancaster Gates qui héberge la ligne Central, qui vous emmène à Westfield shopping centre en seulement 15 minutes ou à l'est de la célèbre ville financière de Londres.
Visite de Londres
Hyde Park à Londres étant extrêmement proche de notre hôtel, les clients sont priés d'explorer ses monuments populaires et sa beauté naturelle. Les zones de Paddington et Bayswater sont pleines de vie le jour et la nuit, abritant de nombreux restaurants, cafés, pubs, bars et services pour divertir tout le monde. Des billets de théâtre pour les meilleurs spectacles du West End de Londres ainsi que des billets pour des visites touristiques populaires, y compris le Big Bus Tour, peuvent être achetés directement à notre réception pour rendre le séjour de nos clients aussi pratique que possible.
 - Dolphin Hotel
Hébergement à Paddington - Londres
Des chambres confortables à des prix abordables
Réservez directement avec nous au meilleur prix
Je voudrais connaître la disponibilité et les prix pour &


9 m²    1 personne    1 lit simple
10 m²     2 personnenes     1 lit double ou 2 lits simples
14 m²     3 personnenes     1 lit double & 1 lit simple ou 3 lits simples
Covid-19 Safety Measures
Impressions des invités
Si vous souhaitez ajouter un commentaire cliquez ici
Rate                                        


* Champs obligatoires

C
Cathyannecowan
18.08.2019
Johannesburg South Africa
Lovely stay
Location close to paddington is ideal - I arrived off The heathrow express and found it very easily - short 5 minute walk with my heavy bags - on arrival receptionist took one look at my bags and said they had me booked in a room ... ++

tripadvisor
H
Hector Marugan Fernandez
14.03.2019
Estancia en el hotel
La comida es muy buena y encima es casera, tienen excelente trato con el cliente y es barato, muy amables y respetuosos. Las habitaciones son amplias y están limpias, y se duerme muy bien. A demás tiene nevera, secador, y máquina... ++

tripadvisor
10
Hugo G
14.03.2019
Spain   Spain
ESTANCIA EN EN HOTEL
La comida es excelentemente buena el trato con el cliente es muy bueno y el personal es el adecuado para el hotel. Lo recomiendo a cualquier persona que necesite una estancia en un hotel en Londres. Excelente... ++

tripadvisor
Hot deals
10% Discount

Dolphin Hotel
Paddington - London

The most practical way for your budget stay!
Planning a trip to London? What better than Dolphin Hotel, offering you great customer service with affordable prices at an excellent location in Central London to really enjoy and make the most of your stay.

Affordable accommodation in Paddington

Dolphin Hotel's beautiful location, comfort and service makes it the perfect choice and provides accommodation for everyone. Perfect for family holidays, romantic getaways, business trips & more. We pay attention to detail so that we provide a warm, comfortable and well decorated home for you to enjoy and make your stay in London unforgettable. Our popular breakfast menu is a lovely Continental breakfast or our traditional English breakfast should you prefer.

Why book with us

In London city
Comfortable accommodation
Facilities & services
Breakfast
Free Wi-Fi
Fantastic location in Central London
Central London, Paddington

Dolphin Hotel is located in Central London, in a garden square in the heart of Paddington, just a 2 minute walk away from Paddington railway and underground station, which connects Paddington with Heathrow Airport and a five minute walk away from Hyde Park. Paddington is a vibrant central London location perfect for a travelling soul, right in the heart of London, giving you the opportunity to walk to areas such as Oxford Street, Marylebone, Piccadilly Circus, Bayswater, Notting Hill, Portobello Market and many more. Our very friendly staff will always be on hand to help you, guide your way and make your stay more pleasurable.

Map & location

Easy transport links for your trip in London

The area is also particularly well connected with the rest of the capital with its superb underground metro network providing 5 metro lines including the Circle, District, Bakerloo, Hammersmith & City and Lancaster Gates station which hosts the Central line, which takes you to Westfield shopping centre in only 15 minutes or East to the famous financial city of London.
London sightseeing
With London’s Hyde Park at extremely close proximity to our hotel, guests are urged to explore its popular landmarks and natural beauty. The Paddington & Bayswater areas are full of life during the day and night, hosting many restaurants, coffee shops, pubs, bars & services to entertain all. Theatre tickets to London’s best West End shows as well as popular sightseeing tour tickets, including the Big Bus tour can be purchased directly from our reception to make our customers’ stay as convenient as possible.
 - Dolphin Hotel
Accommodation in Paddington - London
Comfortable rooms at affordable prices
Book directly with us at best rates
I would like to check availability & prices
for &

code
9 m²    1 person    1 single bed
10 m²     2 persons     1 double bed or 2 single beds
14 m²     3 persons     1 double bed & 1 single bed or 3 single beds
Covid-19 Safety Measures

The team here at Dolphin Hotel is very excited to welcome you to our premises.
We have continued to take measures to ensure your stay with us is safe and comfortable.

- Hand sanitisers located around hotel
- Safety screen located in Reception area
- One way system has been implemented to promote social distancing
- Reception can provide guests with a mask on request
- Vending machine sells individual hand sanitisers
- Frequent disinfecting and sanitising takes place in the hotel
- All staff trained to adhere to COVID-19 hygiene standards
- Staff temperature checks upon arrival
- Staff wear masks/face coverings

Guests' impressions
If you wish to add a comment click here.
Rate                                        

code
* Required fields

P
Pinfras
05.05.2019
Pescara Italy   Italy
Tipico
Tipico hotel vintage londinese. Situato in una posizione eccellente, vicino alla metropolitana e a tutti i servizi. Le camere sono piccole come il bagno ma ci sono tutte le comodità. Molti ristoranti e pub nelle vicinanze... ++

tripadvisor
T
Torone A
28.02.2019
Viaggio per il mio compleanno
Sono stato a londra insieme alla mia famiglia ospite di questo hotel, siamo stati benissimo l hotel e' carino e la zona è eccellente pieno di negozi e a 100 metri dalla metropolitana ed essendo in zona 1 e' vicino a tutte le... ++

tripadvisor
10
Hugo G
14.03.2019
Spain   Spain
ESTANCIA EN EN HOTEL
La comida es excelentemente buena el trato con el cliente es muy bueno y el personal es el adecuado para el hotel. Lo recomiendo a cualquier persona que necesite una estancia en un hotel en Londres. Excelente... ++

tripadvisor
Hot deals
10% Discount