Dolphin Hotel
Paddington - London

Der angenehmste Weg für Ihr Budget zu bleiben!
Planen Sie eine Reise nach London? Wenn Sie ein Hotel in Central London, die zu erschwinglichen Preisen, eine hervorragende Lage und hervorragenden Kundenservice bietet suchen, kann Dplphin Hotel das ideale Hotel für Sie sein.

Erschwingliche Unterkunft in Paddington

Die schöne Lage, der Komfort und der Service des Dolphin Hotels machen es zur perfekten Wahl und bieten Unterkunft für jedermann. Perfekt für Familienurlaube, romantische Kurzurlaube, Geschäftsreisen und mehr. Wir achten auf Details, damit wir Ihnen ein warmes, komfortables und gut eingerichtetes Zuhause bieten, damit Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in London genießen und unvergesslich machen können. Unsere beliebte Frühstückskarte ist ein schönes kontinentales Frühstück oder unser traditionelles englisches Frühstück, wenn Sie es vorziehen.

Warum bei uns buchen?

In der Londoner Stadt
Komfortable Unterkunft
Hausmeisterservice
Frühstück
Gratis Wifi
Fantastische Lage im Zentrum von London
Zentrum von London, Paddington

Das Dolphin Hotel befindet sich im Zentrum von London, an einem Gartenplatz im Herzen von Paddington, nur 2 Gehminuten vom Bahnhof und der U-Bahn-Station Paddington entfernt , die Paddington mit dem Flughafen Heathrow verbindet und nur fünf Gehminuten vom Hyde Park entfernt ist. Paddington ist eine pulsierende Innenstadtlage in London, die sich perfekt für Reisende eignet. Sie wohnen mitten im Herzen von London und haben die Möglichkeit, Gegenden wie die Oxford Street, Marylebone, den Piccadilly Circus, Bayswater, Notting Hill, den Portobello Market und vieles mehr zu Fuß zu erreichen. Unser sehr freundliches Personal steht Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung, um Ihren Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten.

Karte und Standort

Die Gegend ist auch besonders gut mit dem Rest der Hauptstadt verbunden, da es ein hervorragendes U-Bahn-Netzwerk mit 5 U-Bahn-Linien gibt, darunter die Stationen Circle, District, Bakerloo, Hammersmith & City und Lancaster Gates, an denen die Central-Linie verkehrt, mit der Sie nach Westfield einkaufen können Zentrum in nur 15 Minuten oder östlich der berühmten Finanzstadt London.
London Sehenswürdigkeiten
Da sich der Londoner Hyde Park ganz in der Nähe unseres Hotels befindet, sollten Sie unbedingt die beliebten Sehenswürdigkeiten und die natürliche Schönheit erkunden. Die Stadtteile Paddington & Bayswater sind tagsüber und nachts voller Leben und beherbergen viele Restaurants, Cafés, Pubs, Bars und Serviceleistungen, um alle Gäste zu unterhalten. Theaterkarten für Londons beste West End-Shows sowie beliebte Tickets für Sightseeing-Touren, einschließlich der Big Bus-Tour, können direkt an unserer Rezeption gekauft werden, um den Aufenthalt unserer Kunden so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten.
 - Dolphin Hotel
Unterkunft in Paddington - London
Komfortable Zimmer zu günstigen Preisen
Buchen Sie direkt mit uns zu besten Preisen
Ich möchte nach Verfügbarkeit und Preisen fragen
für &
9 m²    1 person    1 Einzelbett
10 m²     2 Personen     1 Doppelbett oder 2 Einzelbetten
14 m²     3 Personen     1 Doppelbett & 1 Einzelbett oder 3 Einzelbetten
Wenn Sie ein Kommentar eintragen möchten klicken Sie hier
Rate                                        
* Pflichtfelder

D
Dialehti D
13.03.2019
Larissa Greece   Greece
Feels like home
Προσωπικά μου άρεσε πολύ. Καταρχάς βάζω 10 στην καθαριότητα! Η κυρία Φωτεινή,ο Κωνσταντίνος, ο Πάρης αλλά και το υπόλοιπο προσωπικό είναι πάντα πρόθυμο να εξυπηρετήσει σε οτιδήποτε χρειαστει. Βρίσκεται κοντά στο μετρό και παρόλο... ++

tripadvisor
10
Hugo G
14.03.2019
Spain   Spain
ESTANCIA EN EN HOTEL
La comida es excelentemente buena el trato con el cliente es muy bueno y el personal es el adecuado para el hotel. Lo recomiendo a cualquier persona que necesite una estancia en un hotel en Londres. Excelente... ++

tripadvisor
C
Cathyannecowan
18.08.2019
Johannesburg South Africa
Lovely stay
Location close to paddington is ideal - I arrived off The heathrow express and found it very easily - short 5 minute walk with my heavy bags - on arrival receptionist took one look at my bags and said they had me booked in a room ... ++

tripadvisor
Hot deals
10% Discount

Dolphin Hotel
Paddington - London

The most practical way for your budget stay!
Planning a trip to London? What better than Dolphin Hotel, offering you great customer service with affordable prices at an excellent location in Central London to really enjoy and make the most of your stay.

Affordable accommodation in Paddington

Dolphin Hotel's beautiful location, comfort and service makes it the perfect choice and provides accommodation for everyone. Perfect for family holidays, romantic getaways, business trips & more. We pay attention to detail so that we provide a warm, comfortable and well decorated home for you to enjoy and make your stay in London unforgettable. Our popular breakfast menu is a lovely Continental breakfast or our traditional English breakfast should you prefer.

Why book with us

In London city
Comfortable accommodation
Facilities & services
Breakfast
Free Wi-Fi
Fantastic location in Central London
Central London, Paddington

Dolphin Hotel is located in Central London, in a garden square in the heart of Paddington, just a 2 minute walk away from Paddington railway and underground station, which connects Paddington with Heathrow Airport and a five minute walk away from Hyde Park. Paddington is a vibrant central London location perfect for a travelling soul, right in the heart of London, giving you the opportunity to walk to areas such as Oxford Street, Marylebone, Piccadilly Circus, Bayswater, Notting Hill, Portobello Market and many more. Our very friendly staff will always be on hand to help you, guide your way and make your stay more pleasurable.

Map & location

Easy transport links for your trip in London

The area is also particularly well connected with the rest of the capital with its superb underground metro network providing 5 metro lines including the Circle, District, Bakerloo, Hammersmith & City and Lancaster Gates station which hosts the Central line, which takes you to Westfield shopping centre in only 15 minutes or East to the famous financial city of London.
London sightseeing
With London’s Hyde Park at extremely close proximity to our hotel, guests are urged to explore its popular landmarks and natural beauty. The Paddington & Bayswater areas are full of life during the day and night, hosting many restaurants, coffee shops, pubs, bars & services to entertain all. Theatre tickets to London’s best West End shows as well as popular sightseeing tour tickets, including the Big Bus tour can be purchased directly from our reception to make our customers’ stay as convenient as possible.
 - Dolphin Hotel
Accommodation in Paddington - London
Comfortable rooms at affordable prices
Book directly with us at best rates
I would like to check availability & prices
for &

code
9 m²    1 person    1 single bed
10 m²     2 persons     1 double bed or 2 single beds
14 m²     3 persons     1 double bed & 1 single bed or 3 single beds
Covid-19 Safety Measures

The team here at Dolphin Hotel is very excited to welcome you to our premises.
We have continued to take measures to ensure your stay with us is safe and comfortable.

- Hand sanitisers located around hotel
- Safety screen located in Reception area
- One way system has been implemented to promote social distancing
- Reception can provide guests with a mask on request
- Vending machine sells individual hand sanitisers
- Frequent disinfecting and sanitising takes place in the hotel
- All staff trained to adhere to COVID-19 hygiene standards
- Staff temperature checks upon arrival
- Staff wear masks/face coverings

Guests' impressions
If you wish to add a comment click here.
Rate                                        

code
* Required fields

P
Pinfras
05.05.2019
Pescara Italy   Italy
Tipico
Tipico hotel vintage londinese. Situato in una posizione eccellente, vicino alla metropolitana e a tutti i servizi. Le camere sono piccole come il bagno ma ci sono tutte le comodità. Molti ristoranti e pub nelle vicinanze... ++

tripadvisor
T
Torone A
28.02.2019
Viaggio per il mio compleanno
Sono stato a londra insieme alla mia famiglia ospite di questo hotel, siamo stati benissimo l hotel e' carino e la zona è eccellente pieno di negozi e a 100 metri dalla metropolitana ed essendo in zona 1 e' vicino a tutte le... ++

tripadvisor
10
Hugo G
14.03.2019
Spain   Spain
ESTANCIA EN EN HOTEL
La comida es excelentemente buena el trato con el cliente es muy bueno y el personal es el adecuado para el hotel. Lo recomiendo a cualquier persona que necesite una estancia en un hotel en Londres. Excelente... ++

tripadvisor
Hot deals
10% Discount