Dolphin Hotel
Paddington - London

Самый приятный способ для вашего бюджета остаться!
Вы планируете поездку в Лондон? Если Вам нужен отель в центральном Лондоне с доступными ценами, удобным расположением и великолепным обслуживанием, Dolphin Hotel идеально отвечает всем вашим требованиям.

Доступное жилье в Паддингтоне

Прекрасное расположение, комфорт и сервис отеля Dolphin делают его идеальным выбором и предоставляют жилье для всех. Идеально подходит для семейного отдыха, романтического отдыха, деловых поездок и многого другого. Мы уделяем внимание деталям, чтобы обеспечить вам теплый, комфортный и хорошо оформленный дом, чтобы вы могли насладиться им и сделать ваше пребывание в Лондоне незабываемым. Наше популярное меню завтрака - это прекрасный континентальный завтрак или наш традиционный английский завтрак, если вы предпочитаете.

Почему стоит бронировать у нас

В лондонском городе
Комфортное проживание
Услуги & Сервисы
Завтрак
Бесплатный вай-фай
Фантастическое расположение в центре Лондона
Центральный Лондон, Паддингтон

Отель Dolphin расположен в центральном Лондоне, на садовой площади в центре Паддингтона, всего в 2 минутах ходьбы от железнодорожного вокзала и станции метро Паддингтон. , который соединяет Паддингтон с аэропортом Хитроу и в пяти минутах ходьбы от Гайд-парка. Паддингтон - это оживленный центр Лондона, идеально подходящий для путешествующих душ, прямо в сердце Лондона, что дает вам возможность прогуляться до таких районов, как Оксфорд-стрит, Мэрилебон, Пикадилли, Бэйсуотер, Ноттинг-Хилл, Портобелло Маркет и многих других. Наш очень дружелюбный персонал всегда будет рядом, чтобы помочь вам, направить ваш путь и сделать ваше пребывание более приятным.

Карта и местоположение

Удобное транспортное сообщение для вашей поездки в Лондон

Район также особенно хорошо связан с остальной частью столицы с его превосходной подземной сетью метро, ​​обеспечивающей 5 линий метро, ​​включая круг, район, Bakerloo, Hammersmith & City и станцию ​​Lancaster Gates, на которой находится центральная линия, по которой можно дойти до магазинов Westfield. центр всего в 15 минутах езды на восток от знаменитого финансового города Лондона.
Посетите Лондон
Поскольку лондонский Гайд-парк находится в непосредственной близости от нашего отеля, гостям настоятельно рекомендуется изучить его популярные достопримечательности и природную красоту. Районы Паддингтон и Бэйсвотер полны жизни днем ​​и ночью, здесь вы найдете множество ресторанов, кафе, пабов, баров и других развлекательных заведений. Билеты в театр на лучшие лондонские шоу в Уэст-Энде, а также билеты на популярные экскурсии, в том числе на экскурсию по Большому автобусу, можно приобрести непосредственно у стойки регистрации, чтобы сделать пребывание наших клиентов максимально удобным.
 - Dolphin Hotel
Проживание в Паддингтон - Лондон
Комфортабельные номера по доступным ценам
Закажите прямо у нас по самым выгодным тарифам
Я хотел бы узнать наличие и цены
для &

code
10 m²     2 лиц     1 двуспальная кровать или 2 односпальные кровати
Проживание
14 m²     3 лиц     1 двуспальная кровать и 1 односпальная кровать или 3 односпальные кровати
Проживание
Covid-19 Safety Measures
Отзывы гостей
9
903Severineb
03.07.2019
Pierrelatte France   France
HOTEL TRES BIEN SITUE
La chambre était très correct, avec changement de serviettes tous les jours. Assez propre, et au calme. Nous aurions aimé avoir un balcon mais la vue sur parc était très sympa. le petit déjeuner très correct aussi et le personnel... ++

tripadvisor
A
Ali K
16.01.2019
Dublin Ireland   Ireland
Lovely hotel
Stayed at the Dolphin Hotel last night and was very impressed. I needed a hotel close to Paddington at a reasonable price and this hotel was perfect. I was a solo traveler and had a large comfortable bedroom with a double bed (eve... ++

tripadvisor
S
Sum88838387473
07.03.2019
Barcelona Spain   Spain
Buena relación calidad-precio
Reservé a través de Agoda 3 noches por 162€ y la verdad es que estamos muy contentos. Solo queríamos reservar un hotel donde tomar una ducha y descansar, y cumplió nuestras espectadoras. El desayuno es bastante justo pero por el... ++

tripadvisor

Dolphin Hotel
Paddington - London

The most practical way for your budget stay!
Planning a trip to London? What better than Dolphin Hotel, offering you great customer service with affordable prices at an excellent location in Central London to really enjoy and make the most of your stay.

Affordable accommodation in Paddington

Dolphin Hotel's beautiful location, comfort and service makes it the perfect choice and provides accommodation for everyone. Perfect for family holidays, romantic getaways, business trips & more. We pay attention to detail so that we provide a warm, comfortable and well decorated home for you to enjoy and make your stay in London unforgettable. Our popular breakfast menu is a lovely Continental breakfast or our traditional English breakfast should you prefer.

Why book with us

In London city
Comfortable accommodation
Facilities & services
Breakfast
Free Wi-Fi
Fantastic location in Central London
Central London, Paddington

Dolphin Hotel is located in Central London, in a garden square in the heart of Paddington, just a 2 minute walk away from Paddington railway and underground station, which connects Paddington with Heathrow Airport and a five minute walk away from Hyde Park. Paddington is a vibrant central London location perfect for a travelling soul, right in the heart of London, giving you the opportunity to walk to areas such as Oxford Street, Marylebone, Piccadilly Circus, Bayswater, Notting Hill, Portobello Market and many more. Our very friendly staff will always be on hand to help you, guide your way and make your stay more pleasurable.

Map & location

Easy transport links for your trip in London

The area is also particularly well connected with the rest of the capital with its superb underground metro network providing 5 metro lines including the Circle, District, Bakerloo, Hammersmith & City and Lancaster Gates station which hosts the Central line, which takes you to Westfield shopping centre in only 15 minutes or East to the famous financial city of London.
London sightseeing
With London’s Hyde Park at extremely close proximity to our hotel, guests are urged to explore its popular landmarks and natural beauty. The Paddington & Bayswater areas are full of life during the day and night, hosting many restaurants, coffee shops, pubs, bars & services to entertain all. Theatre tickets to London’s best West End shows as well as popular sightseeing tour tickets, including the Big Bus tour can be purchased directly from our reception to make our customers’ stay as convenient as possible.
 - Dolphin Hotel
Accommodation in Paddington - London
Comfortable rooms at affordable prices
Book directly with us at best rates
I would like to check availability & prices
for &

code
9 m²    1 person    1 single bed
10 m²     2 persons     1 double bed or 2 single beds
14 m²     3 persons     1 double bed & 1 single bed or 3 single beds
Covid-19 Safety Measures

The team here at Dolphin Hotel is very excited to welcome you to our premises.
We have continued to take measures to ensure your stay with us is safe and comfortable.

- Hand sanitisers located around hotel
- Safety screen located in Reception area
- One way system has been implemented to promote social distancing
- Reception can provide guests with a mask on request
- Vending machine sells individual hand sanitisers
- Frequent disinfecting and sanitising takes place in the hotel
- All staff trained to adhere to COVID-19 hygiene standards
- Staff temperature checks upon arrival
- Staff wear masks/face coverings

Guests' impressions
If you wish to add a comment click here.
Rate                                        

code
* Required fields

P
Pinfras
05.05.2019
Pescara Italy   Italy
Tipico
Tipico hotel vintage londinese. Situato in una posizione eccellente, vicino alla metropolitana e a tutti i servizi. Le camere sono piccole come il bagno ma ci sono tutte le comodità. Molti ristoranti e pub nelle vicinanze... ++

tripadvisor
T
Torone A
28.02.2019
Viaggio per il mio compleanno
Sono stato a londra insieme alla mia famiglia ospite di questo hotel, siamo stati benissimo l hotel e' carino e la zona è eccellente pieno di negozi e a 100 metri dalla metropolitana ed essendo in zona 1 e' vicino a tutte le... ++

tripadvisor
10
Hugo G
14.03.2019
Spain   Spain
ESTANCIA EN EN HOTEL
La comida es excelentemente buena el trato con el cliente es muy bueno y el personal es el adecuado para el hotel. Lo recomiendo a cualquier persona que necesite una estancia en un hotel en Londres. Excelente... ++

tripadvisor
Hot deals
10% Discount